Международные публикации

National Accreditation Board
National Accreditation Board

A meeting of the NCPA Accreditation Board was held On 7 December 2012 in Moscow.

During the meeting of the NCPA Accreditation Board accreditation decisions were taken with regard to fourteen study programmes (grouped in five clusters) offered by the Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University - BFU (Kaliningrad) and seven programmes (two clusters) delivered by the Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov - NArFU (Arkhangelsk).

The Board considered expert reports on the outcomes of external evaluations carried out by five Review Panels in BFU and two Panels in NArFU, each panel including three national and three international experts, among them representatives of student bodies and professional practice.
All the reviewed programmes were granted accreditation for a term of six years.

The NCPA Accreditation Board includes Presidents and Rectors of public and private higher education institutions, research organizations, representatives of The State Duma, The Public Chamber, and The Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation, experts in administration of higher education, and a student member. The Chair of the NCPA Accreditation Board is Victor Bolotov, Vice President of the Russian Academy of Education; Deputy Chair is Yuriy Karabasov, President of the National University of Science and Technology "MISIS"; NCPA Director Vladimir Navodnov as the Board Academic Secretary is responsible for the organizational and technical support of its work.



Возврат к списку