Rector's Office

Кудряшова Елена Владимировна Rector
Elena Kudryashova
D.Phil., Professor
rector@narfu.ru
Марьяндышев Павел Андреевич First Vice-Rector for Strategy and Research
Pavel Maryandshev
Doctor of Sciences (Engineering), Associate Professor
p.marjyandishev@narfu.ru
Морозова Людмила Владимировна Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
Ludmila Morozova
Doctor of Sciences (Biology), Professor
l.morozova@narfu.ru
Есеев Марат Каналбекович Vice-Rector for Innovations – Scientific Supervisor, Center of Excellence "Russian Arctic"
Marat Eseev
PhD (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor
m.eseev@narfu.ru
Зайков Константин Сергеевич Vice-Rector for International Cooperation and Information Policy
Konstantin Zaikov
PhD (History)
k.zaikov@narfu.ru
Чертова Надежда Андреевна Vice-Rector for Administration and Legal Affairs
Nadezhda Chertova
Doctor of Law, Professor
chertova@narfu.ru
Бугаенко Оксана Дмитриевна Acting Vice-Rector for Digitalization - "Digital Arctiс" Project Director
Oksana Bugaenko
o.bugaenko@narfu.ru
Слузова Наталья Александровна Vice-Rector for Digitalization - "Digital Arctiс" Project Director
Natalia Sluzova
PhD (Physical and Mathematical Sciences)
n.sluzova@narfu.ru
Сорокин Сергей Эдуардович Vice-Rector for Social Work
Sergey Sorokin
PhD (Political Science), Associate Professor
s.sorokin@narfu.ru
Гатауллина Лилия Анасовна Acting Vice-Rector for Economic Development and Finance
Liliya Gataullina
l.gataulina@narfu.ru
Силуанова Людмила Сергеевна Executive Director, Center of Excellence "Russian Arctic", Deputy Vice-Rector for Innovations
Ludmila Siluanova
PhD (Economics), Associate Professor
l.siluanova@narfu.ru
Никулина Наталья Викторовна Director of NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Natalya Nikulina
PhD (Economic Sciences), Associate Professor
N.Nikulina@narfu.ru
Осипов Всеволод Владимирович Chief of Staff and Rector’s Assistant
Vsevolod Osipov
PhD (History)
v.osipov@narfu.ru
Тутыгин Александр Сергеевич Acting Vice-Rector for Infrastructure
Alexander Tutygin
PhD (Engineering)
tutygin@narfu.ru
Калинина Марина Рудольфовна Rector’s Advisor on International Cooperation
Marina Kalinina
PhD (Philosophy)
m.r.kalinina@narfu.ru
Сметанин Альберт Васильевич Rector’s Advisor
Albert Smetanin
a.smetanin@narfu.ru
Каминская Светлана Васильевна Rector’s Advisor on Liaison with Federal Authorities
Svetlana Kaminskaya
s.kaminskaya@narfu.ru