Coordination Council

Кудряшова Елена Владимировна Rector
Elena V. Kudryashova
D.Phil., Professor
rector@narfu.ru
Коршунов Алексей Анатольевич First Vice-Rector – Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
Alexey A. Korshunov
PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor
a.korshunov@narfu.ru
Филиппов Борис Юрьевич Vice-Rector for Research
Boris Y. Filippov
PhD (Biology), Associate Professor
b.filippov@narfu.ru
Кукаренко Наталья Николаевна Vice-Rector for Strategy and Cooperation
Natalia N. Kukarenko
PhD (Philosophy), Associate Professor
n.kukarenko@narfu.ru
Сорокин Сергей Эдуардович Vice-Rector for Social Work
Sergey E. Sorokin
PhD (Political Science), Associate Professor
s.sorokin@narfu.ru
Шестаков Леонид Николаевич Vice-Rector for Economic Development and Finance
Leonid N. Shestakov
D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor
l.shestakov@narfu.ru
Тутыгин Александр Сергеевич Vice-Rector for Infrastructure Development
Alexander S.Tutygin
PhD (Engineering)
tutygin@narfu.ru