Board of directors

Кудряшова Елена Владимировна Rector
Elena V. Kudryashova
D.Phil., Professor
rector@narfu.ru
Филиппов Борис Юрьевич Vice-chair of Academic Council, Vice-Rector for Research
Boris Y. Filippov
PhD (Biology), Associate Professor
b.filippov@narfu.ru
Морозова Людмила Владимировна Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
Ludmila V. Morozova
Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor
l.morozova@narfu.ru
Коршунов Алексей Анатольевич Vice-Rector for Projects Development
Alexey A. Korshunov
PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor
a.korshunov@narfu.ru
Сорокин Сергей Эдуардович Vice-Rector for Social Work
Sergey E. Sorokin
PhD (Political Science), Associate Professor
s.sorokin@narfu.ru
Шестаков Леонид Николаевич Vice-Rector for Economic Development and Finance
Leonid N. Shestakov
D.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor
l.shestakov@narfu.ru
Тутыгин Александр Сергеевич Vice-Rector for Infrastructure Development
Alexander S.Tutygin
PhD (Engineering)
tutygin@narfu.ru
Чертова Надежда Андреевна Vice-Rector for Administration and Legal Affairs
Nadezhda A. Chertova
Doctor of Law, Professor
chertova@narfu.ru
Никулина Наталья Викторовна Vice-rector – Director, NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Natalya V. Nikulina
PhD (Economic Sciences), Associate Professor
N.Nikulina@narfu.ru
Дундин Николай Иванович Deputy of vice-rector for Academic Affairs
Nikolay I. Dundin
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
n.dundin@narfu.ru
Ворожцова Людмила Александровна Head of Monitoring and Forecasting Department
Ludmila A. Vorozhtsova
PhD (Physico-mathematical sciences), Associate professor
l.vorozhcova@narfu.ru
Майоров Илья Сергеевич Director of Higher School of Information Technologies and Automated Systems
Mayorov Ilya Sergeevich
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
Лукина Светлана Федоровна Director of Natural Sciences and Technologies
Svetlana F. Lukina
PhD (Pedagogical Sciences), Associate Professor
s.lukina@narfu.ru
Силуанова Людмила Сергеевна Director of Higher School of Economics, Management and Law
Ludmila S. Siluanova
PhD (Economics sciences), Associate Professor
l.siluanova@narfu.ru
Быстров Александр Николаевич Director, NArFU Koryazhma Branch
Alexandr N. Bystrov
Doctor (Psychology), Associate Professor
kor.filial@narfu.ru
Балова Мария Борисовна Director, NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Maria B. Balova
PhD (History), Associate Professor
m.balova@narfu.ru
Ивлев Марк Леонидович Director, Institute of Shipbuilding and Arctic Marine Engineering (Severodvinsk branch)
Mark L. Ivlev
PhD (Technical Sciences)
m.ivlev@narfu.ru
Тамицкий Александр Михайлович Director of Higher School of Social Sciences, Humanities and International Communication
Alexander Tamitsky
PhD (Political Science), Associate Professor
a.tamitskij@narfu.ru
Аксенов Сергей Евгеньевич Director of Higher School of Engineering
Sergey E. Aksenov
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
s.aksenov@narfu.ru
Марьяндышев Павел Андреевич Director of Higher School of Energy, Oil and Gas
Pavel A. Maryandshev
PhD (Technical Sciences)
p.marjyandishev@narfu.ru
Флотская Наталья Юрьевна Director of Higher School of psychology and Pedagogical Education
Natalya Flotskaya
Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor
n.flotskaya@narfu.ru
Гриб Сергей Владимирович Director, Severodvinsk Technical College
Sergey V. Grib
s.grib@narfu.ru
Горбатов Алексей Павлович Director, Technological College of Emperor Peter I
Alexey P. Gorbatov
a.gorbatov@narfu.ru