Board of directors

Кудряшова Елена Владимировна Rector
Elena Kudryashova
D.Phil., Professor
rector@narfu.ru
Марьяндышев Павел Андреевич First Vice-Rector for Strategy and Research
Pavel Maryandshev
Doctor of Sciences (Engineering), Associate Professor
p.marjyandishev@narfu.ru
Морозова Людмила Владимировна Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
Ludmila Morozova
Doctor of Sciences (Biology), Professor
l.morozova@narfu.ru
Есеев Марат Каналбекович Vice-Rector for Innovations – Scientific Supervisor, Center of Excellence "Russian Arctic"
Marat Eseev
PhD (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor
m.eseev@narfu.ru
Зайков Константин Сергеевич Vice-Rector for International Cooperation and Information Policy
Konstantin Zaikov
PhD (History)
k.zaikov@narfu.ru
Чертова Надежда Андреевна Vice-Rector for Administration and Legal Affairs
Nadezhda Chertova
Doctor of Law, Professor
chertova@narfu.ru
Бугаенко Оксана Дмитриевна Acting Vice-Rector for Digitalization - "Digital Arctiс" Project Director
Oksana Bugaenko
o.bugaenko@narfu.ru
Слузова Наталья Александровна Vice-Rector for Digitalization - "Digital Arctiс" Project Director
Natalia Sluzova
PhD (Physical and Mathematical Sciences)
n.sluzova@narfu.ru
Сорокин Сергей Эдуардович Vice-Rector for Social Work
Sergey Sorokin
PhD (Political Science), Associate Professor
s.sorokin@narfu.ru
Гатауллина Лилия Анасовна Acting Vice-Rector for Economic Development and Finance
Liliya Gataullina
l.gataulina@narfu.ru
Силуанова Людмила Сергеевна Executive Director, Center of Excellence "Russian Arctic", Deputy Vice-Rector for Innovations
Ludmila Siluanova
PhD (Economics), Associate Professor
l.siluanova@narfu.ru
Никулина Наталья Викторовна Director of NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Natalya Nikulina
PhD (Economic Sciences), Associate Professor
N.Nikulina@narfu.ru
Тутыгин Александр Сергеевич Acting Vice-Rector for Infrastructure
Alexander Tutygin
PhD (Engineering)
tutygin@narfu.ru
Дундин Николай Иванович Deputy of vice-rector for Academic Affairs
Nikolay I. Dundin
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
n.dundin@narfu.ru
Майоров Илья Сергеевич Director of Higher School of Information Technologies and Automated Systems
Mayorov Ilya Sergeevich
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
i.mayorov@narfu.ru
Лукина Светлана Федоровна Director of Natural Sciences and Technologies
Svetlana F. Lukina
PhD (Pedagogical Sciences), Associate Professor
s.lukina@narfu.ru
Балова Мария Борисовна Director, NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Maria B. Balova
PhD (History), Associate Professor
m.balova@narfu.ru
Ивлев Марк Леонидович Director, Institute of Shipbuilding and Arctic Marine Engineering (Severodvinsk branch)
Mark L. Ivlev
PhD (Technical Sciences)
m.ivlev@narfu.ru
Тамицкий Александр Михайлович Director of Higher School of Social Sciences, Humanities and International Communication
Alexander Tamitsky
PhD (Political Science), Associate Professor
a.tamitskij@narfu.ru
Аксенов Сергей Евгеньевич Director of Higher School of Engineering
Sergey E. Aksenov
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
s.aksenov@narfu.ru
Флотская Наталья Юрьевна Director of Higher School of psychology and Pedagogical Education
Natalya Flotskaya
Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor
n.flotskaya@narfu.ru
Амелина Ольга Александровна Director, Severodvinsk Technical College
Olga A. Amelina
o.amelina@narfu.ru
Горбатов Алексей Павлович Director, Technological College of Emperor Peter I
Alexey P. Gorbatov
a.gorbatov@narfu.ru