Academic Council

Кудряшова Елена Владимировна Rector, Chair of Academic Council
Elena V. Kudryashova
D.Phil., Professor
rector@narfu.ru
Марьяндышев Павел Андреевич First Vice-Rector for Strategy and Research
Pavel Maryandshev
Doctor of Sciences (Engineering), Associate Professor
p.marjyandishev@narfu.ru
Морозова Людмила Владимировна Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
Ludmila Morozova
Doctor of Sciences (Biology), Professor
l.morozova@narfu.ru
Булатов Александр Феликсович bulatov@narfu.ru
Есеев Марат Каналбекович Vice-Rector for Innovations – Scientific Supervisor, Center of Excellence "Russian Arctic"
Marat Eseev
PhD (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor
m.eseev@narfu.ru
Зайков Константин Сергеевич Vice-Rector for International Cooperation and Information Policy
Konstantin Zaikov
PhD (History)
k.zaikov@narfu.ru
Чертова Надежда Андреевна Vice-Rector for Administration and Legal Affairs
Nadezhda Chertova
Doctor of Law, Professor
chertova@narfu.ru
Сорокин Сергей Эдуардович Vice-Rector for Social Work
Sergey Sorokin
PhD (Political Science), D.Phil, Associate Professor
s.sorokin@narfu.ru
Бугаенко Оксана Дмитриевна Acting Vice-Rector for Digitalization - "Digital Arctiс" Project Director
Oksana Bugaenko
o.bugaenko@narfu.ru
Жуковская Наталья Федоровна Director of NArFU Naryan-Mar Branch
Natalya Zhukovskaya
n.zhukovskaya@narfu.ru
Никулина Наталья Викторовна Director of NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Natalya Nikulina
PhD (Economic Sciences), Associate Professor
N.Nikulina@narfu.ru
Сметанин Альберт Васильевич Rector’s Advisor
Albert Smetanin
a.smetanin@narfu.ru
Раменская Екатерина Борисовна Scientific Secretary of the Academic Council
Ekaterina B. Ramenskaya
PhD (Medicine), Associate Professor
Левит Лев Владимирович Director of Higher School of Economics, Management and Law
Lev V. Levit
Чекалин  Александр Алексеевич Director of the Higher School of Fisheries and Marine Technology
Aleksandr A. Chekalin
a.chekalin@narfu.ru
Попов Анатолий Николаевич a.n.popov@narfu.ru
Майоров Илья Сергеевич Director of Higher School of Information Technologies and Automated Systems
Mayorov Ilya Sergeevich
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
i.mayorov@narfu.ru
Лукина Светлана Федоровна Director of Natural Sciences and Technologies
Svetlana F. Lukina
PhD (Pedagogical Sciences), Associate Professor
s.lukina@narfu.ru
Балова Мария Борисовна Director, NArFU Severodvinsk Branch
Maria B. Balova
PhD (History), Associate Professor
m.balova@narfu.ru
Ивлев Марк Леонидович Director, Institute of Shipbuilding and Arctic Marine Engineering (Severodvinsk branch)
Mark L. Ivlev
PhD (Technical Sciences)
m.ivlev@narfu.ru
Аксенов Сергей Евгеньевич Director of Higher School of Engineering
Sergey E. Aksenov
PhD (Technical Sciences), Associate Professor
s.aksenov@narfu.ru
Флотская Наталья Юрьевна Director of Higher School of psychology and Pedagogical Education
Natalya Flotskaya
Doctor of Psychology, Associate Professor
n.flotskaya@narfu.ru
Горбатов Алексей Павлович Director, Technological College of Emperor Peter I
Alexey P. Gorbatov
a.gorbatov@narfu.ru
Коршунов Алексей Анатольевич Vice-Rector for Projects Development
Alexey A. Korshunov
PhD (Engineering), Associate Professor
a.korshunov@narfu.ru
Фролова Мария Аркадьевна
Тамицкий Александр Михайлович
Поликарпов  Александр Михайлович
Пластинин Александр Викторович
Николаев Николай Ипполитович
Косяков Дмитрий Сергеевич
Корнеева Яна Александровна
Казаков Яков Владимирович
Алешко Роман Александрович
Макаров Дмитрий Николаевич
Няков Виктор Витальевич
Любов Виктор Константинович Head of the Department of Heat Power Engineering and Heat Engineering of the Higher School of Energy, Oil and Gas
Viktor K. Lyubov
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Хабаров Юрий Германович Department of Pulp and Paper Technology, Higher School of Natural Sciences and Technologies
Yuriy G. Habarov
Doctor of Chemistry, Professor
Третьяков Сергей Васильевич Head of Forest Assessment and Management Department, Higher School of Natural Sciences and Technologies
Sergey V. Tretyakov
PhD (Agricultural Sciences), Associate Professor
Скрипченко Нина Юрьевна Department of Criminal Law and Procedure, Higher School of Economics, Management and Law
Nina Y. Skripchenko
Doctor of Law, Professor
Скрипниченко Владимир Александрович Doctor of Economics, Professor
Vladimir A. Skripnichenko
Head of Department of Geology and Mining, Higher School of Energy, Oil and Gas
Румянцева Ольга Анатольевна Head of Department of Sports, Higher School of Psychology and Pedagogical Education
Olga A. Rumyantseva
PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor
Репневский Андрей Викторович Doctor of History, Professor
Andrei V. Repnevsky
Department of World History, Higher School of Social Sciences, Humanities and International Communication
Попов Василий Николаевич Head of Department of Mathematics, Higher School of Information Technologies and Automated Systems
Vasilii N. Popov
Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Кудряшов Юрий Владимирович Doctor of History, Professor
Yuri V. Kudryashov
Director of Directorate of NArFU Development Programme
Боголицын Константин Григорьевич Head of Department of Theoretical and Applied Chemistry, Higher School of Natural Sciences and Technologies
Konstantin G.Bogolitsyn
Doctor of Chemistry, Professor