Management of the High School of Energy, Oil and Gas

Director

Olga Lyubova

PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Tel: +7 (8182) 21-61-79

Ofc. 3214, (17/1, Severnaya Dvina Emb, Arkhangelsk, Russia; 163002)

e-mail: o.lubova@narfu.ru

Deputy Director for Educational and Methodical Work

Alexander Viharev
PhD, associate professor

Tel: +7 (8182) 41-28-46

Ofc. 4323

e-mail: a.viharev@narfu.ru

Deputy Director for Academic Affairs and Research

Pavel Marjyandishev

PhD, associate professor

Tel: +7 (8182) 21-61-78

Ofc. 3213

e-mail: p.marjyandishev@narfu.ru

Deputy Director for  International Cooperation

Oksana Kalinicheva

PhD, associate professor

Tel.: 8 (8182) 21-61-69
e-mail: o.kalinicheva@narfu.ru

 

Deputy Director for Social Work

Natalia Latishova

Tel.: 8 (8182) 21-61-79
e-mail: n.latishova@narfu.ru

Deputy Director for Vocational Guidance

Tatjyana Vladimirova

PhD, associate professor

Tel.: 8 (8182) 21-61-14
e-mail: t.vladimirova@narfu.ru

 

Deputy Director for Information Technology of Education and Website Support

Irina Tkachenko

Tel.: 8 (8182) 21-61-14
e-mail: i.tkachenko@narfu.ru

Updated 03.05.2017