Departments

Dept. of biology, ecology and biotechnology

Head of the department
Konstantin Terentiev, PhD in Engineering Sciences
e-mail: k.terentev@narfu.ru

Dept. of chemistry and chemical ecology

Head of the department
Larisa Gerasimova, PhD in Chemical Sciences
e-mail: l.gerasimova@narfu.ru

Dept. of forestry and forest management

Head of the department
Sergey Koptev, PhD in Agricultural Sciences
e-mail: s.koptev@narfu.ru

Dept. of fundamental and applied physics

Head of the department 
Marat Eseev, PhD Physico-Mathematical Sciences
e-mail: m.eseev@narfu.ru

The department includes the laboratory of physics of disperse systems.

Dept. of geography and hydrometeorology

Head of the department
Liudmila Drachkova, PhD in Geographic Sciences
e-mail: l.drachkova@narfu.ru

Dept. of human biology and biotechnical systems

Head of the department
Natalia Zvyagina, PhD in Biological Sciences
e-mail: n.zvyagina@narfu.ru

Dept. of landscape architecture and artificial forests

Head of the department
Aleksandr Antonov, PhD in Agricultural Sciences
e-mail: a.antonov@narfu.ru

Dept. of pulp and paper technology

Head of the department
Yakov Kazakov, PhD in Engineering Sciences
e-mail: j.kazakov@narfu.ru

Dept. of theoretical and applied chemistry

Head of the department
Konstantin Bogolitsyn, PhD in Chemical Sciences
e-mail: k.bogolitsin@narfu.ru

Updated 15.10.2020