Management of the Higher School of Economics, Management and Law

Director’s Office

Acting  director

Lupacheva Svetlana Valerievna
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor 

Contact:
Address: Russia, 163 000, Arkhangelsk, Naberezhnaya Severnoy Dvini- str., 54, building 1, room 209
Tel/fax: +7(8182)28-58-16
e-mail: s.lupacheva@narfu.ru

Deputy directors

Sazanova Ekaterina
Associate Professor of the Department of Economics
e-mail: e.sazanova@narfu.ru

Kritskaya Victoria
Associate Professor of the Department of Management
e-mail: v.kritskaya@narfu.ru

Deputy for research

Sivobrova Irina
Associate Professor  of  the Department of State and Municipal Management
e-mail: i.sivobrova@narfu.ru

Responsible for сareer guidance and work with graduates

Sokolova Elena
Associate Professor of the Department of Management
e-mail: e.s.sokolova@narfu.ru

International cooperation office:

Responcible for international cooperation

Ershova Irina
Associate Professor of the Department of Theory and  History of  State  and  Law
e-mail: i.ershova@narfu.ru

Responcible for international cooperation

Kuznetsova Svetlana
expert on international cooperation
e-mail: s.kuznecova@narfu.ru


Updated 13.04.2021