Management of the Higher School of Economics, Management and Law

Director’s Office

Director

Chertova Nadezhda Andreevna, 
Doctor of Law, Professor, 
Honorary Lawyer of the Russian Federation

Contact:

Address: Russia, 163 000, Arkhangelsk, Naberezhnaya Severnoy Dvini- str., 54, building 1, room 209

Tel/fax: +7(8182)28-58-16
е-mail: chertova@narfu.ru

Deputy directors

Maria Repova 
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor 
Tel.: 8 (8182) 20-07-29 
e-mail: m.repova@narfu.ru 

Liudmila Siluanova 
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor 
Tel.: 8 (8182) 20-07-29 
e-mail: l.siluanova@narfu.ru

Svetlana Zhura
Deputy Director on Research and  Innovations 
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor 
Tel.: (8182)68-37-72
e-mail: s.zhura@narfu.ru

Ershova Irina
Deputy Director on International  Cooperation
PhD in Philosophy, Associate Professor
e- mail: i.ershova@narfu.ru

Dmitry Nizovtsev
Director’s Assistant on Social Work
senior lecturer
e-mail: d.nizovcev@narfu.ru

Valeria Konopleva
Director’s  Assistant on Career Guidance
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
e-mail: v.konopleva@narfu.ru

Olga Volovik
Director’s Assistant on Information Support
PhD in sociological Sciences, Associate Professor
e-mail: o.volovik@narfu.ru

Updated 03.05.2017