Departments

Department of Accounting, Analysis and Audit

Head of Department: Olga Ikonnikova, PhD in Economics, Associate Professor

e-mail:o.ikonnikova@narfu.ru 

Department of State and Municipal Management

Head of Department: Natalia Sinitskaya, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Corresponding Fellow of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences

e-mail: n.sinickaya@narfu.ru

Department of Сivil Law  and Procedure

Head of Department: Sergey Talchikov, PhD in History, Associate Professor

e- mail: s.talchikov@narfu.ru

Department of Constitutional and Municipal Law

Head of Department: Andrey Plotnikov, PhD in Law, Associate Professor

e-mail: a.plotnikov@narfu.ru

Department of International and Comparative Law

Head of Department: Ivan Saveliev, PhD in History, Associate Professor

e-mail: i.savelev@narfu.ru

Department of Management

Head of Department: Elena Osipova, PhD in Economics

e-mail:e.e.osipova@narfu.ru

Department  of Theory and  History of  State  and  Law

Head of  Department: Sergey Shalyapin, PhD in History, Associate  Professor

e- mail: s.shalyapin@narfu.ru  

Department  of Criminal Law  and  Procedure

Head of  Department: Natalia Mashinskaya, PhD in Law, Associate Professor

e-mail: n.mashinskaya@narfu.ru

Department of Finance and Credit

Head of  Department: Georgiy Sukhanov, PhD in Economics, Associate Professor

e-mail:g.sukhanov@narfu.ru

Department of Economics and Entrepreneurship

Head of  Department: Elena Sokolova, PhD in Economics

e-mail: e.s.sokolova@narfu.ru

Personnel Reserve Center

Director: Valerii Evseyev, PhD in Philosophy, Associate Professor

Tel: (8182) 20-84-54
e-mail: v.evseev@narfu.ru

Social Entrepreneurship and Social Innovation Center

Director: Albert Smetanin, Doctor of Economics, Professor 
Tel.: (8182) 28 -58 -16
e-mail: a.smetanin@narfu.ru

Law  Clinic

Director: Sungurova Ekaterina

Tel: (8182) 65-06-12

Library:

Tel: 8 (8182) 21-41-52

fax: 8 (8182) 21-40-66 (Director’s Office)

e-mail: bibliotekazfei@mail.ru.

Head  of Department: Maria Ptselintseva
e-mail: m.pchelintseva@narfu.ru

Updated 03.05.2017