Structure of the institute

The institute comprises: 3 Divisions, a library and 8 Departments. The library of the Institute was established in 1991. Over the years it has collected a vast collection of books, journals and electronic publications. The library offers a wide range of services: access to local and networked electronic resources, delivery of documents from other libraries, scanning and copying of documents etc. For the convenience of users divisions of the library were opened in all academic buildings.

The Institute comprises 8 departments:

The following collective bodies and associate members work in the institute: Academic Council, Scientific and Methodological Council, Student Scientific Society, Council for Educational Work, Student Council.

Updated 03.05.2017