Director`s Office

 
gladysheva.jpg 
Irina Gladysheva

Director of the Higher School of Economics and Management
PhD in Economics
Tel.: 8 (8182) 28-58-16, Fax: 8 (8182) 21-40-66
e-mail: i.gladysheva@narfu.ru
verenikina.jpgAnastasia Verenikina

Director’s Assistant
Tel.: 8 (8182) 28-58-16, Fax: 8 (8182) 21-40-66
e-mail: a.verenikina@narfu.ru
smetanin_av.jpg Albert Smetanin

Rector’s Advisor
Doctor of Economics, Professor
Tel.: 8 (8182) 28-58-16, Fax: 8 (8182) 21-40-66
e-mail: a.smetanin@narfu.ru
siluanova_ls.jpg Liudmila Siluanova

Deputy Director on Academic Development
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
Tel.: 8 (8182) 20-07-29
e-mail: l.siluanova@narfu.ru
repova.jpg
Maria Repova

Deputy Director on teaching and guiding work
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
Tel.: 8 (8182) 20-07-29
e-mail: m.repova@narfu.ru

sivobrova.jpg
Irina Sivobrova

Deputy Director on research work
PhD in Economics, Associate Professor
Tel.: 8 (8182) 21-61-00 (доб. 16-87)
e-mail: i.sivobrova@narfu.ru

lupacheva.jpg
Svetlana Lupacheva
 
Deputy Director on social works
PhD in Economics
Tel.: 8 (8182) 28-65-40
e-mail: s.lupacheva@narfu.ru

Contact Information

Address: 163002, 17, Severnaya Dvina Emb., office 3402

Phone: 8 – 8182 - 218994

Site: www.narfu.ru/ie/

Updated 17.11.2015